Can you meld with a wild card and 2 of the same card after your partner has opened

« Back to Previous Page
Posted by Karen(Questions:1:Answers0)
Asked on April 28, 2016 5:52 am
2208 Views
 
Melding with wild cards Yes, always
0
Posted by American Canasta Society(Questions:2:Answers2)
Answered On September 12, 2017 9:16 pm
That is not the case under ACS rules
0
Posted by American Canasta Society(Questions:2:Answers2)
Answered On September 12, 2017 9:15 pm

You can meld with 2 cards and a wild after melding

0
Posted by amelser(Questions:0:Answers1)
Answered On September 12, 2017 8:37 am

No. You can only use two cards and a wild card to meld when you open and when you go out.